Thanks for the tweet…?

10 Feb

I actually received the following via Twitter: “Thanks for the follow.  You’re gorgeous.  This is not an auto DM.  I’m sorry you’re a Bills fan.”

You really just can’t make this stuff up.  And for the record, I don’t tweet every man I meet.

2 Responses to “Thanks for the tweet…?”

  1. Jeanie February 11, 2011 at 9:20 pm #

    Katherine!
    How the heck am I supposed to know what this means?
    Please try to be more reader friendly to us mature readers of your blog.
    Me.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Don’t talk to strangers « Unwedded Bliss - February 16, 2011

    […] the latest from the guy who thinks I’m “gorgeous” but is “sorry” that I’m a Bills fan: […]

Leave a Reply

