Stronger

4 Apr

I (rightfully so) had my ass handed to me last night by two of the girls for not knowing Kelly Clarkson sang Stronger.  I would like to personally apologize to Ms. K.  I hope we can put this ugliness behind us and instead focus on this rockin’ song.

(PS: After seeing this video for the first time, I’m having flashes of a boozy girls’ night in during which the girls and I think we can recreate the group dance number.  Because we can.)

One Response to “Stronger”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Twilight zone « Unwedded Bliss - April 13, 2012

    […] hair looked great though AND I had a little pep in my step thanks to Kelly Clarkson on my […]

Leave a Reply

