Pinned it Tuesday: lemon sugar scrub

24 Jul

Similar to when I actually (try to) cook, I pinned this particular scrub because it only has four ingredients. And they can all be found in your kitchen! Well, mine too after I go to the grocery store (oh come on, you know I didn’t have lemons, sugar, or coconut oil in my kitchen!)

Lemon Sugar Scrub

  • Zest of 2 lemons
  • 1 cup sugar
  • 2 tablespoons organic virgin coconut oil
  • 1 tablespoon organic extra virgin olive oil

Stir all ingredient together until well blended.

This scrub smells divine. I only used it on my hands once (which I then had to refrain from licking…) but I’m looking forward to a little at-home pedi this weekend!

(original source here)

Leave a Reply

