Copyright infringement

11 Jan

I’ve apparently recently committed some sort of intellectual property infringement.  Against my mother.  After using her pictures from a recent trip to NYC for my 12 days of NYC Christmas posts last month, I’ve been informed:

“Nice pictures on the blog!  They look awwwfully familiar.  Now next time I’m visiting and taking all those pictures, don’t you be knocking me Katherine!”

(Seriously, she takes sooo many pictures when she visits.  But touché, mom.  Touché.)

Leave a Reply

