What does one wear to resign?

6 Jun

YES! You heard that right! I shared last month that I am indeed not pregnant or engaged (thanks, mom) BUT I did resign from my job today! A job that I have loved and poured everything I have into for the past 6+ years. Other than my wonderful family and fabulous friends, my job has been the one constant in my life for the past three years since I started documenting this little journey of mine. But I’m about to take that journey to a new level. Or probably better stated, this journey is about to take ME to a new level. Stay tuned as I’m still shaking myself from today’s resignation and what lies ahead! For now, here is what (this) one wears to resign and yes, those might be moving boxes behind me…

unnamed

Leave a Reply

